Adult Nerf Wars now available for booking!

Nerf Parties Leeds Nerf Wars have been a bit of a hit this year! I’ve noticed something interesting about them though…

Not only do parents, carers and older siblings make good Original Zombies… they’re also quite partial to grabbing a blaster and getting stuck in themselves!

After receiving requests to service corporate groups, groups of young adults and parents expressing interest in Nerf wars for their own birthdays, we’ve decided to make it official. Adult Nerf Wars are now a thing and we’re doing them!

More details to be published shortly, but we aim to offer what we always have done (fantastic Nerf wars at competitive prices) with Nerf Rival blasters to take it to the next level for the older kids amongst us!

Nerf Rival blasters are becoming common place at Grim Up Nerf, the regular Nerf war I help to run which attracted 100 participants per event last October and November, and 75 even when the weather was icy and snowy in December!

I personally love the Nerf Rival Artemis! Below is a video review I made about earlier this year!

We’ve also got the Nerf Nerf Rival Kronos due to come out shortly, and I think this’ll be a great Nerf war blaster for Rival Nerf wars too! Here’s a video I found which compares it to other Nerf war blasters I currently use! I didn’t make this video, by the way, but it’s a great comparison video for the purpose of this post!

So, anyway! Keep an eye out for Adult Nerf Wars on this site!

Leave a comment